States Networking

   The annual States Networking meeting was held in Des Moines on Nov. 10-11. Attendees from Iowa included Roger Carr, Aaron Clemons, Kent Brix, Mike Kime, Rick Schmidt, Lonnie Newhall, Chuck Raska and Taylor Moore. Attending from Nebraska were John and Marlene Bomar. Attending from Kansas were Courtney Fegter, Shane Pearson, Ron Ewing, Justin Couse and Laramie McPherson. Attending from Wisconsin were Barry Kuenkel and Ron Hampton. Illinois attendees were John Swan, Terry Ford, Rosemarie Arvia, Bill Offerman and Kevin Schott. Attending from Minnesota were Ed Hoffman and Travis Olson. Don Ward represented South Dakota and Keith Smith represented Missouri.

Blaze Publications, Inc.

Jeff Gargano - Editor
P.O. Box 122
Humboldt, IA 50548

News and Advertising: News and advertising deadlines are the 15th of each month for the next month's issue.


Comment Here